Ret S

ST. PAUL TEACHERS' TRAINING COLLEGE BIRSINGHPU

(Under Aegls of Parmeshwar Neeta Educational Trust) Recognized by NCTE, Bhubaneswar

Affiliated to L.N.Mithila University, Darbhanga (B.Ed.) & Bihar School Examination Board, Patna (D.El.Ed

Date

Managing Committee Member List			
SI.No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Shri Umacharan Singh	Chairman	- Sonarantes
2	Shri Avinash Kumar	Secretary	And .
3	Shri Amitabh Kumar	Deputy Secretary	Afre
4	Dr. Sunil Kr. Choudhary	Member	Amic K. Chang
5	Dr. Kavishwar Thakur	Member	Karrishwer sha
6	Shri Arun Kumar Thakur	Member	ann & 2233
7	Dr. Roli Dwivedi (Principal)	Member	Pohinchi

rincipal

At - Jhahuri, Post - Birsinghpur, Block - Kalyanpur, District - Samastipur, Pin Code - 848102. Tel : 06274-294029